Banner image for Leesburg on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Leesburg, VA

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Filter
Thu,1 Jun 2023

Filter

Filter, Another Day Dawns, Uncured

  • rock
  • metal
Jackyl
Fri,2 Jun 2023

Jackyl

Jackyl, Voodoo

  • rock
  • metal
  • blues
Pat Travers
Mon,12 Jun 2023

Pat Travers

Pat Travers, Sidetracked

  • rock
Wishbone Ash Featuring Argus Live!
Sun,18 Jun 2023

Wishbone Ash Featuring Argus Live!

Wishbone Ash

  • rock
Spafford
Fri,23 Jun 2023

Spafford

  • rock
Lynch Mob
Sat,24 Jun 2023

Lynch Mob

Gavin Evick

    emmet swimming w/ members of Everything and Killer Deluxe (benefitting Virginia music legend Andy Waldeck)
    Sat,8 Jul 2023

    emmet swimming w/ members of Everything and Killer Deluxe (benefitting Virginia music legend Andy Waldeck)

    Everything

    • rock
    Texas Hippie Coalition
    Sun,16 Jul 2023

    Texas Hippie Coalition

    • metal
    • rock
    Buckcherry
    Tue,25 Jul 2023

    Buckcherry

    • metal
    • rock
    Living Colour
    Fri,28 Jul 2023

    Living Colour

    • rock
    Nightrain: The Guns & Roses Tribute Experience
    Sat,29 Jul 2023

    Nightrain: The Guns & Roses Tribute Experience

    Nightrain

      The Wailers
      Wed,13 Sep 2023

      The Wailers

      Dry Reef

      • reggae

      Discover Leesburg

      Leesburg is in Loudoun County, Virginia, in the United States of America.

      Read more on wikivoyage

      Find a great hotel in Leesburg

      • All Artists:
      • A
      • B
      • C
      • D
      • E
      • F
      • G
      • H
      • I
      • J
      • K
      • L
      • M
      • N
      • O
      • P
      • Q
      • R
      • S
      • T
      • U
      • V
      • W
      • X
      • Y
      • Z
      • #
      Saved events