Banner image for Grand Prairie on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Grand Prairie, TX

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Brett Eldredge
Tue,13 Dec 2022

Brett Eldredge

    La India Yuridia
    Fri,16 Dec 2022

    La India Yuridia

      Michael Martin Murphey
      Sun,18 Dec 2022

      Michael Martin Murphey

        Fantasia Barrino
        Sat,14 Jan 2023

        Fantasia Barrino

        Fantasia

          Tyrese
          Sun,15 Jan 2023

          Tyrese

            TobyMac
            Fri,10 Feb 2023

            TobyMac

            TobyMac, Cochren & Co., Jon Reddick

            • pop
            Soul II Soul
            Sat,18 Feb 2023

            Soul II Soul

              Toto
              Tue,21 Feb 2023

              TOTO

                John Mellencamp
                Wed,1 Mar 2023

                John Mellencamp

                  Melendi
                  Fri,3 Mar 2023

                  Melendi

                    Dallas Blues Festival w/ Pokey Bear
                    Sat,4 Mar 2023

                    Dallas Blues Festival w/ Pokey Bear

                    Pokey Bear

                    • blues
                    • rnb/soul
                    Styx
                    Thu,13 Apr 2023

                    Styx

                      Discover Grand Prairie

                      Not to be confused with Grande Prairie, a city in Alberta, Canada.Grand Prairie is a city in the Prairies and Lakes region of Texas.

                      Read more on wikivoyage

                      Find a great hotel in Grand Prairie

                      • All Artists:
                      • A
                      • B
                      • C
                      • D
                      • E
                      • F
                      • G
                      • H
                      • I
                      • J
                      • K
                      • L
                      • M
                      • N
                      • O
                      • P
                      • Q
                      • R
                      • S
                      • T
                      • U
                      • V
                      • W
                      • X
                      • Y
                      • Z
                      • #
                      Saved events