Banner image for Ridgefield on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Ridgefield, CT

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Jake Shimabukuro
Thu,17 Nov 2022

Jake Shimabukuro

    Art Garfunkel
    Fri,18 Nov 2022

    Art Garfunkel

      Jason Bonham
      Sun,27 Nov 2022

      Jason Bonham

        Marie Osmond
        Wed,7 Dec 2022

        Marie Osmond

          Kenny G
          Tue,13 Dec 2022

          Kenny G

            Postmodern Jukebox
            Wed,14 Dec 2022

            Postmodern Jukebox

            Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

            • jazz
            Darren Criss
            Fri,16 Dec 2022

            Darren Criss

              The Celts
              Sat,17 Dec 2022

              The Celts

              • electronic
              The Immediate Family
              Sat,14 Jan 2023

              The Immediate Family

                Linda Eder
                Sun,29 Jan 2023

                Linda Eder

                  Keb' Mo'
                  Tue,14 Feb 2023

                  Keb' Mo'

                    Dawes
                    Tue,14 Mar 2023

                    Dawes

                      Discover Ridgefield

                      Ridgefield is a town of 25,000 people (2010) in Connecticut.

                      Read more on wikivoyage

                      Find a great hotel in Ridgefield

                      • All Artists:
                      • A
                      • B
                      • C
                      • D
                      • E
                      • F
                      • G
                      • H
                      • I
                      • J
                      • K
                      • L
                      • M
                      • N
                      • O
                      • P
                      • Q
                      • R
                      • S
                      • T
                      • U
                      • V
                      • W
                      • X
                      • Y
                      • Z
                      • #
                      Saved events