Banner image for Roseville on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Roseville, CA

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Alejandro Aranda (Scarypoolparty)
Wed,7 Dec 2022

Alejandro Aranda (Scarypoolparty)

Haiden

    Soen
    Thu,15 Dec 2022

    Soen

      Emo Night Brooklyn
      Fri,16 Dec 2022

      Emo Night Brooklyn

        Frank Hannon
        Sat,17 Dec 2022

        Frank Hannon

          Senses Fail
          Sun,18 Dec 2022

          Senses Fail

          Senses Fail, Can't Swim, Oxymorrons

            ONOFF
            Fri,23 Dec 2022

            ONOFF

            Holy Water, Onoff, Cardboard Ringo

              Reverend Horton Heat
              Wed,25 Jan 2023

              Reverend Horton Heat

              The Surfrajettes, Reverend Horton Heat

              • rock
              The Elovaters
              Thu,9 Feb 2023

              The Elovaters

              The Elovaters, Surfer Girl, Claire Wright

              • reggae
              Mad Caddies
              Wed,15 Feb 2023

              Mad Caddies

                Mod Sun
                Sun,19 Feb 2023

                Mod Sun

                Stand Atlantic, Tom The Mail Man, Mod Sun

                • hip hop
                Skegss
                Mon,27 Feb 2023

                Skegss

                Skegss, Yot Club

                • rock
                • alternative
                The Spill Canvas
                Sun,5 Mar 2023

                The Spill Canvas

                The Spill Canvas, Arms Akimbo

                • alternative

                Find a great hotel in Roseville

                • All Artists:
                • A
                • B
                • C
                • D
                • E
                • F
                • G
                • H
                • I
                • J
                • K
                • L
                • M
                • N
                • O
                • P
                • Q
                • R
                • S
                • T
                • U
                • V
                • W
                • X
                • Y
                • Z
                • #
                Saved events