Banner image for Modesto on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Modesto, CA

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Mariachi Sol De Mexico
Sun,27 Nov 2022

Mariachi Sol De Mexico

  • latin
Lonestar
Tue,29 Nov 2022

Lonestar

    Dionne Warwick
    Wed,30 Nov 2022

    Dionne Warwick

      Edgardo Nuñez En Modesto
      Fri,9 Dec 2022

      Edgardo Nuñez En Modesto

      Edgardo Nuñez

        Dionne Warwick
        Tue,20 Dec 2022

        Dionne Warwick

          Johnny Mathis
          Wed,21 Dec 2022

          Johnny Mathis

            Dave Koz
            Fri,23 Dec 2022

            Dave Koz

              REO Speedwagon
              Sat,14 Jan 2023

              REO Speedwagon

                Kristin Chenoweth
                Sat,28 Jan 2023

                Kristin Chenoweth

                  Yacht Rock Revue
                  Thu,2 Feb 2023

                  Yacht Rock Revue

                  • rock
                  Pink Martini
                  Sun,5 Feb 2023

                  Pink Martini

                    America
                    Wed,8 Feb 2023

                    America

                      Discover Modesto

                      Modesto is a city in California's San Joaquin Valley.

                      Read more on wikivoyage

                      Find a great hotel in Modesto

                      • All Artists:
                      • A
                      • B
                      • C
                      • D
                      • E
                      • F
                      • G
                      • H
                      • I
                      • J
                      • K
                      • L
                      • M
                      • N
                      • O
                      • P
                      • Q
                      • R
                      • S
                      • T
                      • U
                      • V
                      • W
                      • X
                      • Y
                      • Z
                      • #
                      Saved events