Banner image for Costa Mesa on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Costa Mesa, CA

United States

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Mavis Staples
Fri,9 Dec 2022

Mavis Staples

    Bassjackers
    Sat,10 Dec 2022

    Bassjackers

      AC Slater
      Fri,16 Dec 2022

      AC Slater

      • electronic
      W&W
      Sat,17 Dec 2022

      W&W

        Johnny Mathis
        Fri,23 Dec 2022

        Johnny Mathis

          Deorro
          Fri,23 Dec 2022

          Deorro

            4B
            Sat,31 Dec 2022

            4B

            • electronic
            • hip hop
            Steve Aoki
            Fri,6 Jan 2023

            Steve Aoki

              Pink Martini
              Thu,12 Jan 2023

              Pink Martini

                Slushii
                Fri,13 Jan 2023

                Slushii

                  Phantogram (Dj Set)
                  Fri,20 Jan 2023

                  Phantogram (Dj Set)

                  Phantogram

                    Tritonal
                    Sat,28 Jan 2023

                    Tritonal

                      Discover Costa Mesa

                      Costa Mesa is a city in Orange County, a region of Southern California.

                      Read more on wikivoyage

                      Find a great hotel in Costa Mesa

                      • All Artists:
                      • A
                      • B
                      • C
                      • D
                      • E
                      • F
                      • G
                      • H
                      • I
                      • J
                      • K
                      • L
                      • M
                      • N
                      • O
                      • P
                      • Q
                      • R
                      • S
                      • T
                      • U
                      • V
                      • W
                      • X
                      • Y
                      • Z
                      • #
                      Saved events