Banner image for Gaillimh on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Gaillimh

Ireland

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Modernlove.
Thu,24 Nov 2022

Modernlove.

Modernlove., SOPHIE DOYLE RYDER

    Soda Blonde
    Fri,25 Nov 2022

    Soda Blonde

    • pop
    The Scratch
    Sat,26 Nov 2022

    The Scratch

    • rock
    • alternative
    Aoife Nessa Frances
    Sat,26 Nov 2022

    Aoife Nessa Frances

    • folk/world
    The Scratch
    Sat,26 Nov 2022

    The Scratch

    • rock
    • alternative
    Jesca Hoop
    Thu,1 Dec 2022

    Jesca Hoop

      Fontaines D.C.
      Sat,3 Dec 2022

      Fontaines D.C.

        Mary Coughlan
        Sun,4 Dec 2022

        Mary Coughlan

          Villagers (Acoustic)
          Thu,8 Dec 2022

          Villagers (Acoustic)

          Villagers

            Villagers (Acoustic)
            Fri,9 Dec 2022

            Villagers (Acoustic)

            Villagers

              Mick Flannery
              Sat,10 Dec 2022

              Mick Flannery

                Mick Flannery
                Sun,11 Dec 2022

                Mick Flannery

                  Find a great hotel in Gaillimh

                  • All Artists:
                  • A
                  • B
                  • C
                  • D
                  • E
                  • F
                  • G
                  • H
                  • I
                  • J
                  • K
                  • L
                  • M
                  • N
                  • O
                  • P
                  • Q
                  • R
                  • S
                  • T
                  • U
                  • V
                  • W
                  • X
                  • Y
                  • Z
                  • #
                  Saved events