Banner image for Caen on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Caen

France

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Michael Gregorio
Sat,3 Dec 2022

Michael Gregorio

Michaël Gregorio

    JULIEN CLERC
    Wed,7 Dec 2022

    Julien Clerc

      Born To Rave
      Sat,14 Jan 2023

      Born To Rave

      Maissouille

      • electronic
      ALDEBERT - Aldebert - « Enfantillages 4 »
      Sun,15 Jan 2023

      ALDEBERT - Aldebert - « Enfantillages 4 »

      Aldebert

      • folk/world
      • pop
      • rock
      Born In 90
      Sun,22 Jan 2023

      Born In 90

      Zouk Machine, Laam, Tribal Jam and more

      • pop
      • jazz
      • electronic
      CLARA LUCIANI
      Sat,28 Jan 2023

      Clara Luciani

        Dutronc & Dutronc
        Fri,3 Feb 2023

        Dutronc & Dutronc

        Jacques Dutronc, Thomas Dutronc

          THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
          Tue,7 Feb 2023

          The Australian Pink Floyd Show

            DANIEL GUICHARD
            Fri,17 Feb 2023

            Daniel Guichard

              LOMEPAL
              Fri,3 Mar 2023

              Lomepal

                JULIETTE ARMANET
                Fri,10 Mar 2023

                Juliette Armanet

                  MICHEL JONASZ
                  Sat,11 Mar 2023

                  Michel Jonasz

                    Discover Caen

                    Caen is the capital of the Calvados department in northern France. With a population of 115,000, it is the largest city in Lower Normandy.

                    Read more on wikivoyage

                    Find a great hotel in Caen

                    • All Artists:
                    • A
                    • B
                    • C
                    • D
                    • E
                    • F
                    • G
                    • H
                    • I
                    • J
                    • K
                    • L
                    • M
                    • N
                    • O
                    • P
                    • Q
                    • R
                    • S
                    • T
                    • U
                    • V
                    • W
                    • X
                    • Y
                    • Z
                    • #
                    Saved events