Banner image for Brest on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Brest

France

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
RENAN LUCE
Tue,13 Dec 2022

Renan Luce

    CLARA LUCIANI
    Thu,26 Jan 2023

    Clara Luciani

      MELISSA LAVEAUX
      Thu,2 Feb 2023

      Melissa Laveaux

        DEEN BURBIGO
        Fri,17 Feb 2023

        Deen Burbigo

        • hip hop
        MATMATAH
        Fri,3 Mar 2023

        Matmatah

          THE STRANGLERS
          Wed,8 Mar 2023

          The Stranglers

            Michael Gregorio
            Fri,24 Mar 2023

            Michael Gregorio

            Michaël Gregorio

              JOE LOUIS WALKER
              Sat,25 Mar 2023

              Joe Louis Walker

                -M-
                Wed,29 Mar 2023

                -M-

                • pop
                HK
                Fri,7 Apr 2023

                HK

                • hip hop
                • pop
                ALDEBERT
                Sun,16 Apr 2023

                Aldebert

                • folk/world
                • pop
                • rock
                SOPRANO
                Sat,23 Sep 2023

                Soprano

                  Discover Brest

                  Brest is a city on the west Atlantic coast of France. It has a long history of navigation. There are very large tides here.

                  Read more on wikivoyage

                  Find a great hotel in Brest

                  • All Artists:
                  • A
                  • B
                  • C
                  • D
                  • E
                  • F
                  • G
                  • H
                  • I
                  • J
                  • K
                  • L
                  • M
                  • N
                  • O
                  • P
                  • Q
                  • R
                  • S
                  • T
                  • U
                  • V
                  • W
                  • X
                  • Y
                  • Z
                  • #
                  Saved events