Banner image for Aabenraa on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Aabenraa

Denmark

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Anne Linnet - Julekoncerter 2022 - FÅ BILLETTER
Sun,4 Dec 2022

Anne Linnet - Julekoncerter 2022 - FÅ BILLETTER

Anne Linnet

    Rasmus Bjergs Juleshow med Danmarks Underholdningsorkester
    Thu,8 Dec 2022

    Rasmus Bjergs Juleshow med Danmarks Underholdningsorkester

    Rasmus Bjerg

      Randi Laubek
      Thu,9 Feb 2023

      Randi Laubek

        Poul Krebs
        Sat,11 Feb 2023

        Poul Krebs

          D/troit
          Fri,24 Feb 2023

          D/troit

          • rnb/soul
          Jens Unmack - solo
          Fri,3 Mar 2023

          Jens Unmack - solo

          Jens Unmack

          • folk/world
          FABRÄK
          Thu,16 Mar 2023

          FABRÄK

            Jacob Gurevitsch
            Sat,18 Mar 2023

            Jacob Gurevitsch

            • jazz
            Signe Svendsen - Solo
            Thu,23 Mar 2023

            Signe Svendsen - Solo

            Signe Svendsen

              The Courettes
              Fri,21 Apr 2023

              The Courettes

                Discover Aabenraa

                Åbenrå (Aabenraa) is a city in Jutland.

                Read more on wikivoyage

                Find a great hotel in Aabenraa

                • All Artists:
                • A
                • B
                • C
                • D
                • E
                • F
                • G
                • H
                • I
                • J
                • K
                • L
                • M
                • N
                • O
                • P
                • Q
                • R
                • S
                • T
                • U
                • V
                • W
                • X
                • Y
                • Z
                • #
                Saved events