Banner image for Worpswede on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Worpswede

Germany

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
WLADIMIR KAMINER
Sun,11 Dec 2022

Wladimir Kaminer

    Hamburg Blues Band & Friends
    Sat,17 Dec 2022

    Hamburg Blues Band & Friends

    Hamburg Blues Band

      Ryan Sheridan - "Fused - Tour 2023"
      Sat,28 Jan 2023

      Ryan Sheridan - "Fused - Tour 2023"

      Ryan Sheridan

        Rebekka Bakken - solo
        Sun,29 Jan 2023

        Rebekka Bakken - solo

        Rebekka Bakken

          Alexander Scheer / Andreas Dresen & Band - Spielen Nicht Nur Gundermann
          Sat,4 Feb 2023

          Alexander Scheer / Andreas Dresen & Band - Spielen Nicht Nur Gundermann

          Alexander Scheer

          • country
          Wishbone Ash
          Fri,10 Feb 2023

          Wishbone Ash

            HARTMANN
            Sat,11 Feb 2023

            Hartmann

            • rock
            Reinhold Beckmann & Band
            Sat,25 Feb 2023

            Reinhold Beckmann & Band

              Jools Holland
              Sat,11 Mar 2023

              Jools Holland

                Stefan Jürgens - So Viele Farben
                Fri,31 Mar 2023

                Stefan Jürgens - So Viele Farben

                Stefan Jürgens

                  Stoppok & Artgenossen
                  Sat,15 Apr 2023

                  Stoppok & Artgenossen

                  Stoppok

                  • rock
                  • folk/world
                  LUKA BLOOM
                  Fri,21 Apr 2023

                  Luka Bloom

                    Find a great hotel in Worpswede

                    • All Artists:
                    • A
                    • B
                    • C
                    • D
                    • E
                    • F
                    • G
                    • H
                    • I
                    • J
                    • K
                    • L
                    • M
                    • N
                    • O
                    • P
                    • Q
                    • R
                    • S
                    • T
                    • U
                    • V
                    • W
                    • X
                    • Y
                    • Z
                    • #
                    Saved events