Banner image for Unna on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Unna

Germany

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Erdmöbel - Weihnachtstour
Thu,8 Dec 2022

Erdmöbel - Weihnachtstour

Erdmöbel

  • alternative
Weihnachtskonzert
Wed,21 Dec 2022

Weihnachtskonzert

Neue Philharmonie Westfalen

  • classical
  • pop
Stoppok - Solo
Thu,22 Dec 2022

Stoppok - Solo

Stoppok

  • rock
  • folk/world
Limited Edition
Fri,3 Feb 2023

Limited Edition

  • electronic
  • pop
Schimmerling
Sat,4 Mar 2023

Schimmerling

    Remode - The Music Of Depeche Mode
    Sat,25 Mar 2023

    Remode - The Music Of Depeche Mode

    Remode

      The Queen Kings
      Sat,1 Apr 2023

      The Queen Kings

      • rock
      Wolf Maahn - Solo
      Fri,28 Apr 2023

      Wolf Maahn - Solo

      Wolf Maahn

      • rock
      • folk/world
      Stephan Sulke - Bevor Es Zu Spät Ist
      Fri,5 May 2023

      Stephan Sulke - Bevor Es Zu Spät Ist

      Stephan Sulke

      • folk/world
      EZIO
      Sat,6 May 2023

      Ezio

        Still Collins
        Fri,12 May 2023

        Still Collins

        • rock
        Stefanie Heinzmann - Xv - Celebrating 15 Years Of Love & Live
        Sat,12 Aug 2023

        Stefanie Heinzmann - Xv - Celebrating 15 Years Of Love & Live

        Stefanie Heinzmann

          Discover Unna

          Unna is a city of around 57,000 people in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, the seat of the Unna district.

          Read more on wikipedia

          Find a great hotel in Unna

          • All Artists:
          • A
          • B
          • C
          • D
          • E
          • F
          • G
          • H
          • I
          • J
          • K
          • L
          • M
          • N
          • O
          • P
          • Q
          • R
          • S
          • T
          • U
          • V
          • W
          • X
          • Y
          • Z
          • #
          Saved events