Banner image for Schwerin on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Schwerin

Germany

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Andrea Berg
Wed,26 Jan 2022

Andrea Berg

  • pop
  • folk/world
Ludwig Güttler & Friedrich Kircheis
Sun,30 Jan 2022

Ludwig Güttler & Friedrich Kircheis

Ludwig Güttler

  • classical
Ben Zucker - Jetzt Erst Recht! - Die Tournee 2022
Sun,13 Feb 2022

Ben Zucker - Jetzt Erst Recht! - Die Tournee 2022

Ben Zucker

  • pop
Ina Müller & Band - Live On Tour
Sun,20 Feb 2022

Ina Müller & Band - Live On Tour

Ina Müller

  • pop
Peter Maffay & Band
Tue,22 Feb 2022

Peter Maffay & Band

Peter Maffay

  • pop
  • rock
Santiano | Wenn Die Kälte Kommt - Live 2022
Fri,25 Feb 2022

Santiano | Wenn Die Kälte Kommt - Live 2022

Santiano

  • folk/world
Dritte Wahl + Special Guest - 3D Tour 2022
Sat,26 Feb 2022

Dritte Wahl + Special Guest - 3D Tour 2022

Dritte Wahl

  • punk
Olli Schulz - Eigentlich Wollt' Ich Da Nicht Mehr Hin
Mon,28 Feb 2022

Olli Schulz - Eigentlich Wollt' Ich Da Nicht Mehr Hin

Olli Schulz

  • alternative
Christian Steiffen
Thu,3 Mar 2022

Christian Steiffen

    Peter Orloff & Schwarzmeer Kosaken
    Sun,6 Mar 2022

    Peter Orloff & Schwarzmeer Kosaken

    Peter Orloff, Schwarzmeer Kosaken-Chor

    • pop
    • folk/world

    Find a great hotel in Schwerin

    • All Artists:
    • A
    • B
    • C
    • D
    • E
    • F
    • G
    • H
    • I
    • J
    • K
    • L
    • M
    • N
    • O
    • P
    • Q
    • R
    • S
    • T
    • U
    • V
    • W
    • X
    • Y
    • Z
    • #
    Saved events