Banner image for Oldenburg on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Oldenburg

Germany

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Tim Fischer
Sun,4 Dec 2022

Tim Fischer

  • folk/world
KELLY FAMILY
Fri,9 Dec 2022

KELLY FAMILY

The Kelly Family

    Inga Rumpf & Friends
    Sat,10 Dec 2022

    Inga Rumpf & Friends

    Inga Rumpf

    • rock
    Herman Van Veen - Mit Dem Wissen Von Jetzt
    Thu,15 Dec 2022

    Herman Van Veen - Mit Dem Wissen Von Jetzt

    Herman van Veen

      Antilopen Gang
      Fri,16 Dec 2022

      Antilopen Gang

        AB Syndrom
        Fri,13 Jan 2023

        AB Syndrom

        • alternative
        • pop
        Axel Prahl & Das Inselorchester - Mehr
        Sat,14 Jan 2023

        Axel Prahl & Das Inselorchester - Mehr

        Axel Prahl

          Ryan Sheridan
          Thu,19 Jan 2023

          Ryan Sheridan

            Rebekka Bakken - Solo Live 2023! - Voices 2023
            Sat,28 Jan 2023

            Rebekka Bakken - Solo Live 2023! - Voices 2023

            Rebekka Bakken

              Pippo Pollina & Palermo Acoustic Quintet
              Wed,1 Feb 2023

              Pippo Pollina & Palermo Acoustic Quintet

              Pippo Pollina

                Alexander Scheer, Andreas Dresen & Band - Gundermann - Live 2023!
                Fri,3 Feb 2023

                Alexander Scheer, Andreas Dresen & Band - Gundermann - Live 2023!

                Alexander Scheer

                • country
                Stefan Gwildis
                Sat,4 Feb 2023

                Stefan Gwildis

                • pop
                • folk/world

                Find a great hotel in Oldenburg

                • All Artists:
                • A
                • B
                • C
                • D
                • E
                • F
                • G
                • H
                • I
                • J
                • K
                • L
                • M
                • N
                • O
                • P
                • Q
                • R
                • S
                • T
                • U
                • V
                • W
                • X
                • Y
                • Z
                • #
                Saved events