Banner image for Baden on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Baden

Switzerland

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Ivan Ave
Fri,23 Sep 2022

Ivan Ave

  • alternative
Hecht
Fri,30 Sep 2022

Hecht

  • alternative
Amistat
Wed,19 Oct 2022

Amistat

  • alternative
  • folk/world
Verschoben: Dead Girls Academy (Usa)
Fri,28 Oct 2022

Verschoben: Dead Girls Academy (Usa)

Dead Girls Academy

  • metal
Megawatt
Fri,4 Nov 2022

Megawatt

    Annie Taylor (Zh) - Support: Rooftop Sailors (Be)
    Fri,11 Nov 2022

    Annie Taylor (Zh) - Support: Rooftop Sailors (Be)

    Annie Taylor, Rooftop Sailors

    • rock
    • alternative
    • pop
    Lo & Leduc – Winter Tour 2022
    Fri,25 Nov 2022

    Lo & Leduc – Winter Tour 2022

    Lo & Leduc

      Bliss - "Merry Blissmas"
      Thu,1 Dec 2022

      Bliss - "Merry Blissmas"

      Bliss

        Eliane & Band - "Reset Tour 2022"
        Fri,9 Dec 2022

        Eliane & Band - "Reset Tour 2022"

        Eliane

          Marie Louise Werth - Nadal Weihnachtstour
          Fri,16 Dec 2022

          Marie Louise Werth - Nadal Weihnachtstour

          Marie Louise Werth

          • pop
          Christoph Walter Orchestra
          Sun,18 Dec 2022

          Christoph Walter Orchestra

          Christoph Walter Orchestra

            Jackson Singers - Gospel Emotions
            Fri,23 Dec 2022

            Jackson Singers - Gospel Emotions

            The Jackson Singers

              Find a great hotel in Baden

              • All Artists:
              • A
              • B
              • C
              • D
              • E
              • F
              • G
              • H
              • I
              • J
              • K
              • L
              • M
              • N
              • O
              • P
              • Q
              • R
              • S
              • T
              • U
              • V
              • W
              • X
              • Y
              • Z
              • #
              Saved events