Banner image for Brossard on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Brossard, QC

Canada

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Boogie Wonder Band
Fri,2 Dec 2022

Boogie Wonder Band

  • blues
  • electronic
Boogie Wonder Band
Sat,3 Dec 2022

Boogie Wonder Band

  • blues
  • electronic
Boogie Wonder Band
Fri,9 Dec 2022

Boogie Wonder Band

  • blues
  • electronic
Boogie Wonder Band
Sat,10 Dec 2022

Boogie Wonder Band

  • blues
  • electronic
DAMIEN ROBITAILLE
Mon,12 Dec 2022

Damien Robitaille

    Les Cowboys Fringants
    Fri,16 Dec 2022

    Les Cowboys Fringants

      Undercover
      Sat,17 Dec 2022

      Undercover

        Bruno Pelletier
        Sun,18 Dec 2022

        Bruno Pelletier

          Marc Hervieux
          Tue,20 Dec 2022

          Marc Hervieux

          • folk/world
          Patrick Norman
          Thu,22 Dec 2022

          Patrick Norman

            Sylvain Cossette
            Fri,20 Jan 2023

            Sylvain Cossette

              Émile Proulx-Cloutier
              Fri,20 Jan 2023

              Émile Proulx-Cloutier

                Discover Brossard

                Brossard is a city of 86,000 people (2016) in the province of Quebec on the south shore of the St. Lawrence River across from Montreal.

                Read more on wikivoyage

                Find a great hotel in Brossard

                • All Artists:
                • A
                • B
                • C
                • D
                • E
                • F
                • G
                • H
                • I
                • J
                • K
                • L
                • M
                • N
                • O
                • P
                • Q
                • R
                • S
                • T
                • U
                • V
                • W
                • X
                • Y
                • Z
                • #
                Saved events