Banner image for Liège on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Liège

Belgium

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Mister Cover
Sun,23 Jan 2022

Mister Cover

    Daniel Guichard
    Thu,27 Jan 2022

    Daniel Guichard

    • folk/world
    Pupo - 40 Anni... Su di noi
    Fri,4 Feb 2022

    Pupo - 40 Anni... Su di noi

    Pupo

    • pop
    Natasha St-Pier
    Sat,5 Feb 2022

    Natasha St-Pier

    • folk/world
    • pop
    Michael Grégorio
    Wed,23 Feb 2022

    Michael Grégorio

    Michaël Gregorio

      Bernard Lavilliers
      Fri,25 Feb 2022

      Bernard Lavilliers

      • folk/world
      • pop
      • rock
      Dany Brillant
      Sat,5 Mar 2022

      Dany Brillant

      • pop
      Mister Cover et les 250 Choristes
      Sun,13 Mar 2022

      Mister Cover et les 250 Choristes

      Mister Cover

        Roch Voisine
        Tue,15 Mar 2022

        Roch Voisine

        • pop
        Umberto Tozzi
        Sat,2 Apr 2022

        Umberto Tozzi

        • pop
        • rock

        Find a great hotel in Liège

        • All Artists:
        • A
        • B
        • C
        • D
        • E
        • F
        • G
        • H
        • I
        • J
        • K
        • L
        • M
        • N
        • O
        • P
        • Q
        • R
        • S
        • T
        • U
        • V
        • W
        • X
        • Y
        • Z
        • #
        Saved events