Banner image for Trezzo sull'Adda on GigsGuide

Discover the live music scene of

Trezzo sull'Adda

Italy

Upcoming Events

  • Show only:
Alborosie
Fri,16 Dec 2022

Alborosie

    Sidy Diop
    Sat,24 Dec 2022

    SIDY DIOP

    • folk/world
    Ruggero De I Timidi - Cringe Party
    Fri,20 Jan 2023

    Ruggero De I Timidi - Cringe Party

    Ruggero De I Timidi

    • pop
    • rock
    Katatonia + Solstafir
    Fri,3 Feb 2023

    Katatonia + Solstafir

    Katatonia

      Beast In Black
      Wed,8 Feb 2023

      Beast In Black

        Tarja
        Fri,10 Feb 2023

        Tarja

          Accept
          Fri,24 Feb 2023

          Accept

            In Extremo
            Fri,10 Mar 2023

            In Extremo

              Devin Townsend
              Tue,14 Mar 2023

              Devin Townsend

                W.A.S.P.
                Fri,12 May 2023

                W.A.S.P.

                  Find a great hotel in Trezzo sull'Adda

                  • All Artists:
                  • A
                  • B
                  • C
                  • D
                  • E
                  • F
                  • G
                  • H
                  • I
                  • J
                  • K
                  • L
                  • M
                  • N
                  • O
                  • P
                  • Q
                  • R
                  • S
                  • T
                  • U
                  • V
                  • W
                  • X
                  • Y
                  • Z
                  • #
                  Saved events